top of page



Change the Station

Change the Station is Joletta's sophomore album, winner of the 2018 Rhythm of Gospel Award: Special Event CD of the Year. Released in 2017.

It features 10 tracks:

Just Down the Road

Not Alone

Change the Station

The Jesus I Knew

Since Jesus Came into My Heart

Wash Me

You Broke It

Psalm 23

Love Song

Exhortation No. 2


Short Stories

Short Stories is Joletta's debut album, released in 2016. It features 10 tracks:

Boyfriend, Girlfriend

Dumb Enough

At Calvary

Can't Cry Everyday

Goodbye, Old Jeans

What I Should've Said

Ruby Slippers

Psalm 3


Exhortation No. 1

Screen Shot 2019-06-13 at 5.30.14 PM.png

Holy is the Lord

Holy is the Lord is a single, nominated in five categories for the 2020 Rhythm of Gospel Awards. Released in 2019, it features the song, Holy is the Lord.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page